Jain Sangh Committees

Jain Sangh EC/BOT

Executive Committee

President: Devji Dedhia (609) 402-6477 ddedhia01@gmail.com
Vice President: Girish Sanghavi (215) 696-2282 garrysanghvi@gmail.com
Secretary Dhiren Mehta (856) 249-8030 dear999@yahoo.com
Jt.Secretary: Haresh Shah (302) 740-9232 harryshah2000@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Bhavin Shah (215) 432-4903 shahbr@rocketmail.com
Jt. Treasurer: Jayant Lodaya (856) 534-4157 lodayaj@gmail.com
Member: Ashok Vora (856) 625-0384 ashok1vora@yahoo.com
Member: Bharat Doshi (856) 404-0595 bharat.c.doshi@gmail.com
Member: Chintan Shah (732) 822-8181 shah.chintan.k@gmail.com

 

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Dr.Vinodbhai Shah 215.620.9160 vashah478@yahoo.com
Vice Chair: Bharatbhai Shah 215.983.8620 bharat1sona@yahoo.com
Secretary: Bharatbhai Gandhi 856.495.8584 Bharatgandhi105@hotmail.com
Member: Shashibhai Shah 856.313.3382 Shashishah40@yahoo.com
Member: Sanjay Shah 856.912.0832 vidhi1292@gmail.com

Office Hours

9 am – 4:30 pm
Monday through Friday

Contact Us

3401 Cooper Ave., Pennsauken Twp, NJ 08109-3031

JainSangh © 2019. All Rights Reserved.